Houndstooth Saloon

Chicago's Wrigleyville destination for Southern food, whiskey, tequila & country music. Your neighborhood bar with big country feel.

Alabama Football logo

OFFICIAL HOME OF YOUR ALABAMA CRIMSON TIDE

Sat, Aug 31* vs Duke - (W)
Sat, Sep 7 vs New Mexico St - (W)
Sat, Sep 14 @ S Carolina - (W)
Sat, Sep 21 vs Southern Miss - (W)
Sat, Sep 28 vs Ole Miss - (W)
Sat, Oct 12 @ (24) Texas A&M - (W)
Sat, Oct 19 vs Tennessee - (W)
Sat, Oct 26 vs Arkansas - (W)
Sat, Nov 9 vs (2) LSU - (L)
Sat, Nov 16 @ Miss St - (W)
Sat, Nov 23 vs W Carolina - (W)
Sat, Nov 30 @ (12) Auburn - (L)

Upcoming Events

 

Our Location

Chicago

3369 North Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60657

(773) 244-1166

Mon - Thu: 4:00 pm - 2:00 am
Fri: 11:00 am - 2:00 am
Sat: 11:00 am - 3:00 am
Sun: 11:00 am - 2:00 am
Kitchen open daily until 1:00 am
Brunch Menu Friday - Sunday from 11:00 am - 3:30 pm