Humor for Hope's CPS-Focused Program HALL PASS

Humor for Hope's CPS-Focused Program HALL PASS

Hall Pass is Humor For Hope's mental health based arts program that infuses improvisational comedy with therapy and group processing. The program aims to provide Chicago Public School students faced with high levels of trauma the opportunity to experience post-traumatic growth and stimulate healing.

*Include the phrase Houndstooth Cares in the notes section and we will give 50% of the donation back via gift card to Houndstooth Saloon or Krewe*

Houndstooth Saloon

Chicago's Wrigleyville destination for Southern food, whiskey, tequila & country music. Your neighborhood bar with big country feel.

Alabama Football logo

OFFICIAL HOME OF YOUR ALABAMA CRIMSON TIDE

Sat, Aug 31* vs Duke - (W)
Sat, Sep 7 vs New Mexico St - (W)
Sat, Sep 14 @ S Carolina - (W)
Sat, Sep 21 vs Southern Miss - (W)
Sat, Sep 28 vs Ole Miss - (W)
Sat, Oct 12 @ (24) Texas A&M - (W)
Sat, Oct 19 vs Tennessee - (W)
Sat, Oct 26 vs Arkansas - (W)
Sat, Nov 9 vs (2) LSU - (L)
Sat, Nov 16 @ Miss St - (W)
Sat, Nov 23 vs W Carolina - (W)
Sat, Nov 30 @ (12) Auburn - (L)
Wed, Jan 1 (14) Michigan - (Citrus Bowl - W)

Upcoming Events

 

Our Location

Chicago

3369 North Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60657

(773) 244-1166

Hours

Monday - Sunday: 11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Kitchen is still open for pickup and deliveries until 1am - everyday